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STAN KORDONSKIY

ENDLESS WINTER

PALEOAMERICANS

SETUP
Place the Mammoth miniature
near the Terrain board.

GAMEPLAY

During the game, whenever
you gain the ability to

ot move Camps, you may
forgo 2 Camp mouements

to moue the Mammoth to any empty juncture of the Terrain
board (a place where 3 hexes touch). Unlike Villages,
this can include a juncture touching the Base Terrain tile.

Note: The Eclipse phase ability

of the Warrior Tribe card also

counts as a ‘Moue 2 Camps’ ability -+
(you may forgo both movements

to moue the Mammoth instead).

During the Eclipse phase, the Mammoth competes for
Influence over the hexes it touches as if it is another
player. Its Influence is equal to the current Round number
(e.g., 1 Influence on Round 1; 2 Influence on Round 2, etc).



During the Eclipse phase, if you have less Influence on a hex
than the Mammoth, you do not receive the benefit(s) of that
hex. Howeuver, if you have equal or greater Influence than
the Mammoth (and any other players), gain the depicted
benefit(s) of the hex twice.

For example: During the Eclipse
phase of Round 2, the Mammoth has
2 Influence on the three hexes it is
touching. For the 2-point hex shown,
the Red player has 2 Influence,
which is more than any other player,
and equals that of the Mammoth.
Therefore, they receive double

the benefits of the hex (4 points).
The Purple player receives nothing.

Combining the Mammoth miniature with other expansions
Rivers & Rafts: The same rules for the Mammoth’s Influence
apply to Landmarks (doubling the potential points)

and River spaces (2 Fish, instead of 1).

Glacier tokens: The Mammoth has no effect on Glacier
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